SHARE YOUR WORLD 2014 WEEK 15

For your blog do you basically use Windows or Mac, laptop, desktop, pad, or phone?

Windows , laptop

As a kid, what did you want to be when you grew up?

I don’t really remember what I wanted to be, but I am doing what I want I want to do and love to do:))

Did you grow up in a small or big town? Did you like it?

My father was working in Indian Railways and we lived in big cities, it was nice then, but after marriage I have lived in a small place and now I just cannot imagine living in a big city:)

How old would you be if you didn’t know how old you are? 

I once read that if there is anything we want to do and feel that we are too old to do it, then we should do that at once:) Age is just a number.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

My son has come back from US after having a very good presentation and a lovely time. My Daughter and grandson have come for a holiday and we are all having a great time. next week there two family functions and I am looking forward to meet our relatives,

Thank you Cee:)

 

 

 

One Reply to “SHARE YOUR WORLD 2014 WEEK 15”

Comments are welcome :)

