Liebster award

I was happy to be nominated to the Liebster award by Peggy, it was interesting to answer her questions.

What is a Liebster Award?

This award is for bloggers who are generally fairly new to the blogosphere to help get to know each other better. The fun thing about the Leibster Award is that when you receive it you then may nominate some people too – so in this way you share the love of good blogs you have discovered.

I would like to nominate three bloggers. I enjoy following their blogs. I cannot follow all that they post but I like whatever I read. My three nominations are

http://tanzalongs.wordpress.com/

http://amaltaas.wordpress.com/

http://jaspasjourney.wordpress.com/

It is really nice to know something about people. I enjoyed reading Peggy’s answers and answering her questions. I hope you like many. I will enjoy reading your replies 🙂
Thanks, Lakshmi Bhat

1) What is it that you like about blogging?
2) Do you have any specific time for writing and posting your blogs or is it whenever you feel like?
3) What kind of books do you like?
4) What are your earliest memories about the books you started reading?
5) Which do you like better, traveling in conducted tours or by yourself?
6) When you visit a place do you like tasting the local cuisine?
7) What do you like to do in your free time?
8) Please can you share three of your favourite posts?
9) How important is the television in your life?
10)How important is your mobile phone to you?

liebster_award

 

Comments are welcome :)

