A Photo a week Challenge : Tilted

Have you ever tilted your camera on accident and then thought “Wow, that works!” If you have some time to work with your subject (or subjects), try some shots with your camera tiled from slightly to wildly and see what happens. It can add a unique twist to a commonplace image.

Actually in these photos I did not tilt the camera, but the subjects tilted themselves:)

These two boys were enjoying themselves climbing trees, I asked them if I could take their photos, they happily obliged. I have print-outs of the photos but I never met them again. They told me they were doing ‘circus’.

WP_20150128_18_18_45_Pro

WP_20150128_18_19_11_Pro

Hope to try tilting my camera soon, thanks for the new idea:))

One Reply to “A Photo a week Challenge : Tilted”

Comments are welcome :)

