A Photo a week challenge :Phone-tography

Cell phone photography is so prevalent these days, I figured it was about time I had a challenge where you pull out your phones and take a picture. There’s no theme other than a photo taken with your phone.

Two weeks ago I came to my brothers’ place to be with my parents. I came by the night bus, two hours away from our place we pass just by the beach. I took these photos with my mobile phone 🙂

IMG_20160601_182931

IMG_20160601_183002

During my morning walk in the colony 🙂

IMG_20160614_063309

IMG_20160611_061456

 

3 Replies to “A Photo a week challenge :Phone-tography”

Comments are welcome :)

