RonovanWrites #Weekly #Haiku #Poetry Prompt #Challenge #119 Hunter&Moon

Dracula hunter

Loves moonlit nights to suck blood

From  helpless victims.

wp_20151225_21_44_07_pro

RonovanWrites #Weekly #Haiku #Poetry Prompt #Challenge #119 Hunter&Moon

3 Replies to “RonovanWrites #Weekly #Haiku #Poetry Prompt #Challenge #119 Hunter&Moon”

    1. Thank you Sir, when I read the prompt my mind went back to my school days when I had read Dracula. That night happened to be a full moon night and moon light was streaming in through the windows. I remember dreaming that Dracula had come in on the moonbeams :))) I woke up screaming !!!

Comments are welcome :)

