RonovanWrites #Weekly #Haiku #Poetry Prompt #Challenge #141 Breeze&Blow

Coconut trees are a very integral part my place. I find them fascinating 🙂

“Gently blows the breeze

Softly touching the green fronds

They dance to its tune.”

IMG_20170207_093549

RonovanWrites #Weekly #Haiku #Poetry Prompt #Challenge #141 Breeze&Blow

6 Replies to “RonovanWrites #Weekly #Haiku #Poetry Prompt #Challenge #141 Breeze&Blow”

  1. I am glad you visited my blog. I will follow yours. I am trying to learn as much as I can about India since I have several readers from India. I am woefully ignorant about India. I try to read a novel from everywhere someone follows my blog. When I started one from India, I realized I had no context for understanding it, so I began my study.

Comments are welcome :)

