Blogging 101: The Commons,Day Three: Say Hello to the Neighbors

Today’s assignment: follow five new tags in the Reader and five new blogs.

Why spend time reading other blogs?

  • Publishing posts is only half of blogging — engaging with the community is the other.
  • Considering what other bloggers write will inspire you and sharpen your thoughts.

Part of what makes blogging a rich experience are the relationships we develop with people around the world.

The first step is finding people you want to connect with. Follow topics you care about to discover a world of blogs.

Hi  Good morning 🙂  In the Reader, I opened Recommendations and went through some of the posts and liked them, I have followed some though I am sure there will be many more and I have kept them for later.

My Voice

https://elleturner4.wordpress.com/

https://gmbakash.wordpress.com/

https://sukanyaramanujan.wordpress.com/

I Blog Therefore I Am!

Blogging University

 

One Reply to “Blogging 101: The Commons,Day Three: Say Hello to the Neighbors”

  1. Hidy Ho good neighbour – that’s a greeting from an American show!
    Thanks for visiting my blog – your photo is stunning! When I see it I do miss being in India for about 3 seconds.

Comments are welcome :)

